John Debney Hatfields & McCoys

Hatfields & McCoys
14 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35GRA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 19, 2012
  • Label: Silva America


  • 1.Hatfields & McCoy Theme - (with Lisbeth Scott)
  • 2.Battle / Innocent Death
  • 3.Blood Ride
  • 4.Long Shot Payback
  • 5.The Shack
  • 6.Randall Walks Home
  • 7.Courtroom
  • 8.Kill Bill
  • 9.McCoy Boys Funeral
  • 10.Judges Intervenes
  • 11.Love Theme
  • 12.Hatfield Warns Philips
  • 13.Johnse Held
  • 14.Rose's Chest
  • 15.Elison Shot
  • 16.JIm and Cap Chase McCoy
  • 17.He's Dead Jim
  • 18.Hatfield Takes McCoy Boys
  • 19.Vengeance Train
  • 20.McCoy Boys Execution
  • 21.Sally & Randall Cross Paths
  • 22.Boys Killed
  • 23.Mourning the Dead
  • 24.Long Road Down
  • 25.Aunt B Spills the Beans
  • 26.I Don't Want Your Money
  • 27.Hatfields Ride
  • 28.Randall Mutters
  • 29.Long Cloaked Riders
  • 30.Jim Vance Hunted Down
  • 31.Devil Takes Johnse Fishing
  • 32.Showdown
  • 33.Rose Talks to Randall
  • 34.Rose Dies & Johnse Mourns
  • 35.McCoy Crazy
  • 36.Blood Sets the Table
  • 37.Hatfields and McCoys Theme
  • 38.Long Road Down, The - (with Lisbeth Scott)
  • 39.I Know These Hills - (with Sara Beck, featuring Modern West)

Product Description:

Personnel: John Debney (vocals, guitar, piano); Tony Morales (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, resonator guitar, dobro, mandolin); Lauren Hillman, Lisbeth Scott (vocals); Josh Debney (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, ukulele); Ben Peeler (acoustic guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, mandola, mandolin); Andrew Synowiec (banjo); Joe Pusateri (hammer dulcimer, percussion); Gabe Witcher (fiddle); Irina Chirkova (cello); Jordan Seigel (piano); Maggie Hasspacher (double bass).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Vaughn.
Liner Note Author: Leslie Greif.
Director: Kevin Reynolds.
Editors: Kevin Banks; Darrell Hall; Don Cassidy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Debney

Product Info

  • UPC: 738572138929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)