Los Gabriel: Cantan a Mexico

Los Gabriel: Cantan a Mexico
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.09
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 724734
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $1.291.La Diferencia
  • Buy for $0.992.Y Aqui Estoy
  • Buy for $1.293.Se Me Olvido Otra Vez
  • Buy for $0.994.Ahora
  • Buy for $1.295.La Farsante
  • Buy for $0.996.Amigo Mio
  • Buy for $1.297.Inocente Pobre Amigo
  • Buy for $0.998.Tu lo Decidiste
  • Buy for $1.299.No Vale la Pena
  • Buy for $0.9910.A Pesar de Todos
  • Buy for $1.2911.Te Sigo Amando Huelo a Soledad
  • Buy for $0.9912.Huelo a Soledad
  • Buy for $1.2913.Cancion 187
  • Buy for $0.9914.Volver, Volver
  • Buy for $1.2915.Adorable Mentirosa
  • Buy for $0.9916.Mexico Lindo y Querido

Product Description:

Juan Gabriel and Ana Gabriel are extremely popular Mexican singers and songwriters who, despite their shared name and commitment to exploring the varieties of Mexican traditional music and pop, are not related by blood or marriage. Nevertheless, on this inspired 2008 collaboration, the artists sound perfect together. The album contains 16 tracks, with writing and lead vocal chores divided evenly between the two, of vibrant rancheras, sugary but heartfelt ballads, and bouncy Latin pop. ~ Paula Carino

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Juan Gabriel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,725
  • UPC: 886972473420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item