Janie Fricke Live at Billy Bob's Texas

Live at Billy Bob's Texas
1 rating
11 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $2.03 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X846
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Smith Music Group


  • Buy for $0.991.Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
  • Buy for $0.992.Let's Stop Talkin' About It
  • Buy for $0.993.He's A Heartache
  • Buy for $0.994.Any Other Stone
  • Buy for $0.995.She's Single Again
  • Buy for $0.996.I'll Need Someone To Hold Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Do Me With Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Your Heart's Not In It
  • Buy for $0.999.Somebody Else's Fire
  • Buy for $0.9910.See-Saw Ride
  • Buy for $0.9911.You Don't Know Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.Down To My Last
  • Buy for $0.9913.Tell Me A Lie
  • Buy for $0.9914.Quilt Of Dreams
  • Buy for $0.9915.Bouncin' Back
  • Buy for $0.9916.It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  • Buy for $0.9917.Love Forever More

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Janie Fricke (vocals, guitar); Sonny Morris (acoustic guitar); Dale Tatum (guitar); Danny Naccarato (pedal steel); Micky Morris (bass); Ric Wright (drums); Dennis Wilson, Judy Rodman (background vocals).
Includes liner notes by Bill Mack and Pam Minick.
Personnel: Janie Fricke (vocals); Pam Minick (spoken vocals); Sonny Morris (acoustic guitar); Mike Basden (keyboards); Judy Rodman, Dennis Wilson (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Mark Lambert.
Liner Note Authors: Billy Minick; Bill Mack.
Recording information: Billy's Bob Texas.
Creator: Rick Smith.
Illustrator: Dave Merrick.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Janie Fricke

Product Info

  • UPC: 662582501124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)