Chrome Straight to the Pros

Straight to the Pros
22 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 3483
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Select-O-Hits


  • 1.So Fresh
  • 2.Bussem Up
  • 3.Money for Crack
  • 4.I Learned
  • 5.Inhale
  • 6.Money by da Bags
  • 7.1G Oz
  • 8.Straight to da Pros
  • 9.Quarter Key
  • 10.Classic Chick
  • 11.Get They Ass Kick
  • 12.I Smoke Weed
  • 13.23 and 1
  • 14.What Cha Need
  • 15.This Is My Life
  • 16.If We Was Cool
  • 17.Gutta Mane
  • 18.H.C.P.
  • 19.Outro

Product Description:

Recording information: Hypnotize Minds Studios, Memphis, TN.
Photographer: Steve L. Roberts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 097037361228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)