Luis Enrique Tesoros de Coleccion (2-CD)

Tesoros de Coleccion (2-CD)
8% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $8.99
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $8.29 Limited Time Only
You Save: 70¢ (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  S7VY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Amazon sells this CD for $12.03, buying at saves you 31%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 21, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.
Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 13, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Amor de Media Noche
  • 2.Comprendelo
  • 3.Amor y Alegria
  • 4.Desesperado
  • 5.No Te Quites la Ropa
  • 6.Tu No le Amas le Temes
  • 7.Volverte a Ver
  • 8.Tu Cuerpo
  • 9.Lo que Paso Entre Tu y Yo Paso
  • 10.Mi Mundo
  • 11.Solo
  • 12.Corazon Loco
  • 13.San Juan Sin Ti
  • 14.Aventura
  • 15.Esta Vez

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Date un Chance
  • 2.Amiga
  • 3.Hoy O Nunca
  • 4.El Amor es Algo Mas
  • 5.Por Ti
  • 6.Lucia
  • 7.Dilema
  • 8.No Tienes que Pedir Permiso
  • 9.Quimica Perfecta - (with Yuri)
  • 10.Un Hombre Afortunado
  • 11.Vale la Traicion
  • 12.Asi es la Vida
  • 13.Que Hablen
  • 14.Quien Eres Tu
  • 15.Al Son del Amor

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Yuri (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luis Enrique

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886971688627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre: