Conway Twitty Super Hits

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 705324

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 2007
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Hello Darlin'
  • 2.Linda on My Mind
  • 3.You've Never Been This Far Before
  • 4.She Needs Someone to Hold Her (When She Cries)
  • 5.Baby's Gone
  • 6.The Games That Daddies Play
  • 7.Don't Cry Joni
  • 8.After All the Good Is Gone
  • 9.I'll Try
  • 10.Fifteen Years Ago

Product Description:

All songs written or co-written by Conway Twitty except "She Needs Someone To Hold Her (When She Cries)" and "Fifteen Years Ago" (Raymond Smith).
This is part of Sony Nashville's Super Hits series.
Super Hits is a budget-priced ten-track collection that contains a re-recorded selection of Conway Twitty's greatest hits ("Hello Darlin', "Linda on My Mind," "You've Never Been This Far Before") which are padded by album tracks. It's not bad for a budget-priced collection, but it's far from definitive. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Conway Twitty

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,793
  • UPC: 886970532426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre: