Los Fugitivos 10 de Coleccion

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 706011
Amazon sells this CD for $10.25, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 56%

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Mi Guitarra
  • 2.La Mitad de la Noche
  • 3.Mil Fantasias
  • 4.Me Estoy Volviendo Loco
  • 5.En Tu Casa Me Mienten
  • 6.Fugitivos Por Amor
  • 7.Corazon de Piedra
  • 8.Te Amare
  • 9.Amandote
  • 10.Que Nos Paso

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Fugitivos

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,845
  • UPC: 886970601122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: