Brothers In Bamako

Brothers In Bamako
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.45 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.53 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JK7R
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 6, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Stony Plain Music


  • 1.On My Way To Bamako
  • 2.L. A.
  • 3.Touma Ni Kelen / Needed Time
  • 4.Tombouctou
  • 5.We Don't Care
  • 6.Send Us Brighter Days
  • 7.Nani Le
  • 8.Khafole
  • 9.With My Maker I Am One
  • 10.Foro Bana
  • 11.Mami Wata
  • 12.Blowin' In The Wind
  • 13.Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad

Product Description:

Personnel: Eric Bibb (vocals, 6-string guitar, 7-string guitar, baritone guitar, baritone ukulele); Habib Koit‚ (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar); Mamadou Kon‚ (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Daniel Boivin.
Liner Note Author: Etienne Bours.
Recording information: Studio Hotel Nord Sud Bamako.
Photographers: Renee Missel; Michel De Bock.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Habib Koite

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,325
  • UPC: 772532136228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)