Marco Granados Music of Venezuela

Music of Venezuela
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOBR 1014
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Soundbrush Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Pa' Oriente Compay (To The Orient Compadre)
  • Buy for $0.992.Los Tiestos De Moca (Moca's Pottery)
  • Buy for $0.993.El Avispero (The Wasp's Nest)
  • Buy for $0.994.Confesi¢n A Las Estrellas (Confession To The Stars)
  • Buy for $0.995.La Abuelita (The Grandmother)
  • Buy for $0.996.Mi Ni¤a (My Girl)
  • Buy for $0.997.Ca¤oneando (Street Playing)
  • Buy for $0.998.Regresando (Returning)
  • Buy for $0.999.La Encantadora The Enchantress
  • Buy for $0.9910.Recordando A Tila (Remembering Tila)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Los 12 (The Twelve)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Tema Y Variaciones De "El Gavilan"
  • Buy for $0.9913.Bumbac (Calypso Drum)
  • Buy for $0.9914.El Negrito `E Caja De Agua (The Little Black Boy From Caja De Agua)
  • Buy for $0.9915.El Vuelo De La Mosca (The Flight Of The Fly)

Product Description:

Personnel: Marco Granados (flute); Jorge Glem, Henry Linarez, Hector Molina (cuatro); Roberto Koch, Gonzalo Teppa (bass instrument); Leonardo Granados, Manuel Rangel (maracas).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 884501027489
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item