Deniece Williams S.O.U.L.

2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 94668
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Free
  • 2.Cause You Love Me, Baby
  • 3.Baby, Baby, My Love's All For You
  • 4.Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
  • 5.I Found Love
  • 6.Silly
  • 7.It's Gonna Take A Miracle
  • 8.Do What You Feel
  • 9.Let's Hear It For The Boy
  • 10.I'm So Proud

Product Description:

S.O.U.L. is a ten-track budget compilation that covers Deniece Williams' 1976-1984 releases, from This Is Niecy through Let's Hear It for the Boy. No compilation of such length could possibly cover all the necessary ground, but this is a straightforward set that includes her biggest successes. It contains the hit R&B singles "Free," "Silly," and "Do What You Feel," the Hot 100 number one "Let's Hear It for the Boy," and "Too Much, Too Little, Too Late" and "You're All I Need to Get By" -- her hit duets with Johnny Mathis. There's much more depth to Williams' career, but this is a smart distillation. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Deniece Williams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,734
  • UPC: 886919466829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)