LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 40875
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Creep [Lp Version]
  • 2.Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg [U.S. 7" Edit]
  • 3.What About Your Friends [Album Radio Edit (W/Rap)]
  • 4.Baby-Baby-Baby [Album Radio Edit]
  • 5.Red Light Special [Radio Edit]
  • 6.Diggin' On You
  • 7.Waterfalls
  • 8.No Scrubs [Clean Version W/Rap]
  • 9.Girl Talk [Album Version / Radio Mix]
  • 10.Unpretty [Radio Version]

Product Description:

S.O.U.L. is a ten-track budget compilation that features all nine of TLC's Top Ten R&B/Hip-Hop hits -- including the number ones "Baby-Baby-Baby," "Creep," and "No Scrubs" -- as well as the merely Top 30 "Girl Talk." It's a handy, surprisingly thorough overview of the trio's biggest hits, but casual fans with a little more money will be better served by earlier and more in-depth compilations such as Now & Forever: The Hits (2003) and Playlist: The Very Best of TLC (2009). The group didn't release a bad studio album, either. Each one of the four is either good or excellent. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for TLC

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,236
  • UPC: 887254087526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)