Johnnie Taylor S.O.U.L.

25% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 90423
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $8.08, buying at saves you 26%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 29, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Disco Lady [Extended Disco Version With Johnnie's Rap]
  • 2.Just A Happy Song
  • 3.Somebody's Gettin It
  • 4.Your Love Is Rated X
  • 5.Love Is Better In The A.M. (Part 1 & 2)
  • 6.Running Out Of Lies
  • 7.Love Account
  • 8.You're The Best In The World
  • 9.(Ooh-Wee) She's Killing Me
  • 10.God Is Standing By

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnnie Taylor

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,476
  • UPC: 886919042320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: