Cheryl Lynn S.O.U.L.

1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 92228
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Got To Be Real
  • 2.Star Love [Disco Version]
  • 3.I've Got Faith In You
  • 4.Georgy Porgy [Disco Vesion]
  • 5.If This World Were Mine
  • 6.Shake It Up Tonight
  • 7.Give My Love To You
  • 8.Instant Love
  • 9.Keep It Hot
  • 10.Encore [Single Version]

Product Description:

This ten-track budget compilation from Sony covers the basics from Cheryl Lynn's early Columbia albums -- her first four, from 1978's Cheryl Lynn through 1983's Preppie. Unlike several other volumes in the S.O.U.L. series, there's no playing around here -- no dodgy live recordings. It does function as a decent summary of the era it covers, though it's not extensive enough to feature tremendous album cuts like "I Just Wanna Be Your Fantasy." "Got to Be Real," "Shake It Up Tonight," "Georgy Porgy," "Encore," and six other significant songs from Lynn's back catalog are featured here. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cheryl Lynn

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,847
  • UPC: 886919222821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)