Kool & The Gang S.O.U.L.

Only 6 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 40244
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Celebration (Live)
  • 2.Ladies Night (Live)
  • 3.Cherish (Live)
  • 4.Joanna (Live)
  • 5.Tonight (Live)
  • 6.Hollywood Swinging (Live)
  • 7.Fresh (Live)
  • 8.Victory (Live)
  • 9.Take My Heart (Live)
  • 10.Get Down On It (Live)
  • 11.Emergency (Live)
  • 12.Ooh La La (Let's Go Dancing) (Live)
  • 13.Too Hot (Live)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kool & The Gang

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,836
  • UPC: 887254024422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Funk Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)