Taylor Dayne S.O.U.L.

1 rating
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 91655
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Say A Prayer [Boss Edit - Morales Mix]
  • 2.I'll Be Your Shelter
  • 3.Prove Your Love
  • 4.Tell It To My Heart
  • 5.I'll Always Love You
  • 6.Heart Of Stone
  • 7.With Every Beat Of My Heart
  • 8.If You Were Mine
  • 9.Send Me A Lover
  • 10.Love Will Lead You Back

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Taylor Dayne

Product Info

  • UPC: 886919165524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)