Gregory Abbott S.O.U.L.

1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 90800
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Shake You Down [Extended Club Mix]
  • 2.Say You Will
  • 3.I'll Find A Way
  • 4.I'll Prove It To You
  • 5.Prisoner Of Love
  • 6.Rhyme And Reason
  • 7.Let Me Be Your Hero [Single Version]
  • 8.Back To Stay
  • 9.I Got The Feelin' (It's Over)
  • 10.Crazy Over You

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gregory Abbott

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,268
  • UPC: 886919080025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)