The Trammps S.O.U.L

25% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 99617

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.That's Where The Happy People Go (Live)
  • 2.Hold Back The Night (Live)
  • 3.If You Don't Know Me By Now (Live)
  • 4.Sixty Minute Man (Live)
  • 5.You Are Everything (Live)
  • 6.Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart (Live)
  • 7.Break Up To Make Up (Live)
  • 8.Soul Searchin' Time (Live)
  • 9.You Make Me Feel Brand New (Live)
  • 10.Disco Inferno (Live)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Trammps

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,230
  • UPC: 886979961722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: