Tavares S.O.U.L

1 rating
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 99620
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Bad Times (Live)
  • 2.Never Had A Love Like This Before (Live)
  • 3.I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me (Live)
  • 4.Words And Music (Live)
  • 5.Motown Philly (Live)
  • 6.Turn Your Love (Live)
  • 7.More Than A Woman (Live)
  • 8.Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Live)
  • 9.It Only Takes A Minute (Live)
  • 10.Whodunit (Live)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tavares

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,591
  • UPC: 886979962026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)