Sly & The Family Stone S.O.U.L

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 91084
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Soul Clappin'
  • 2.Dance To The Music
  • 3.Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) [Single Version]
  • 4.Everyday People
  • 5.Family Affair [Single Version]
  • 6.Stand!
  • 7.I Want To Take You Higher
  • 8.Sing A Simple Song [Single Version]
  • 9.Somebody's Watching You
  • 10.Dance To The Medley: Music Is Alive/Dance In/Music Lover

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sly & The Family Stone

Product Info

  • UPC: 886919108422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)