Sergio Vargas 2 Grandes Voces De Quisqueya La Bella

2 Grandes Voces De Quisqueya La Bella
Price: $12.54
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  K38E
on most orders of $35+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 10, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Ni Tu Ni Yo - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 2.Pegame Tu Vicio - (with Eddy Herrera)
  • 3.Dile - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 4.Tu Eres Ajena - (with Eddy Herrera)
  • 5.Que Te Has Creido - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 6.La Bailadora - (with Eddy Herrera)
  • 7.La Ventanita - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 8.Tu Mirada - (with Eddy Herrera)
  • 9.Siempre que Pasa el Amor - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 10.Estoy Dolido - (with Eddy Herrera)
  • 11.Por Ella - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 12.Cuanto Daria - (with Eddy Herrera)
  • 13.Mala Memoria - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 14.No le Cuentes - (with Eddy Herrera)
  • 15.La Pastilla - (with Sergio Vargas)
  • 16.Quisiera Mentirte - (with Eddy Herrera)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sergio Vargas

Product Info:

  • UPC: 883736021323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm