Ivy Queen Real

4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QHAW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2007
  • Label: Machete Music

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.78
3 stars out of 5 - "[W]ith a combo of raspy braggadocio and sexy rhymes."


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Chika Ideal
  • 3.Soldados
  • 4.Matando
  • 5.Dale Volcmen
  • 6.Rociarlos
  • 7.Dile
  • 8.Mi Barrio
  • 9.Entiende - (with DJ Blass)
  • 10.Dee Jay
  • 11.Quitate Two - (with Fat Joe)
  • 12.Mi Situacion
  • 13.Acercate - (with Mickey Perfecto)
  • 14.Angel Caido
  • 15.Tocame - (with India)
  • 16.Baila Asi
  • 17.Vas a Morir - (with Getto & Gastam)
  • 18.Rebulera
  • 19.Angel Caido

Product Description:

Personnel: Ivy Queen (vocals); Hector el Father, Fat Joe, Getto & Gastam, Mikey Perfecto.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ivy Queen

Product Info

  • UPC: 880957018828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)