The Chantels Maybe: Their Greatest Recordings

Maybe: Their Greatest Recordings
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.75 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $2.24 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JK4F
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Maybe
  • Buy for $0.992.The Plea
  • Buy for $0.993.Come My Little Baby
  • Buy for $0.994.Congratulations
  • Buy for $0.995.Prayee
  • Buy for $0.996.He's Gone
  • Buy for $0.997.I Love You So
  • Buy for $0.998.Every Night (I Pray)
  • Buy for $0.999.Whoever You Are
  • Buy for $0.9910.How Could You Call It Off
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sure of Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.If You Try
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Can't Take It (There's Our Song Again)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Never Let Go
  • Buy for $0.9915.Believe Me (My Angel)
  • Buy for $0.9916.C'est Si Bon
  • Buy for $0.9917.Ific
  • Buy for $0.9918.My Darlin'
  • Buy for $0.9919.I'm The Girl
  • Buy for $0.9920.I
  • Buy for $0.9921.My Memories of You
  • Buy for $0.9922.I'll Walk Alone
  • Buy for $0.9923.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • Buy for $0.9924.Goodbye To Love
  • Buy for $0.9925.Come Softly To Me W / Richard Barrett
  • Buy for $0.9926.Summer's Love W / Richard Barrett
  • Buy for $0.9927.All Is Forgiven
  • Buy for $0.9928.Look In My Eyes
  • Buy for $0.9929.Glad To Be Back
  • Buy for $0.9930.Still
  • Buy for $0.9931.Well, I Told You

Product Description:

The Chantels were the true pioneers of the girl group sound, not the first, but certainly the first to score notable hits and were a major influence over every girl group of the sixties. Here Jasmine focus on two classic albums 'We Are The Chantels' and 'There's Our Song Again' which include their biggest hit "Maybe" as well as "I Love You So" and "Every Night (I Pray)". Also included on this great CD are seven bonus tracks, two of which feature the great A&R man and lead singer of The Valentines - Richard Barrett. Fully detailed liner notes feature their full biography and career achievements.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Chantels

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,972
  • UPC: 604988020625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm