Brook Benton The Silky Smooth Tones of Brook Benton (2-CD)

The Silky Smooth Tones of Brook Benton (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
3 ratings
List Price: $18.99
Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JK39
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 17, 2011
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Nearness of You
  • 2.16 I Do (with Dinah Washington)
  • 3.You Tell Me Your Dream I'll Tell You Mine
  • 4.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 5.But Beautiful
  • 6.When I Fall In Love
  • 7.Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me
  • 8.I'll String Along With You
  • 9.The More I See You
  • 10.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 11.I Could Have Told You
  • 12.It's Just A Matter of Time
  • 13.People Will Say We're In Love
  • 14.Because of You
  • 15.More Than You Know
  • 16.Blue Skies
  • 17.Time After Time
  • 18.A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  • 19.Endlessly
  • 20.The Things I Love
  • 21.(It's No) Sin
  • 22.Around The World
  • 23.May I Never Love Again
  • 24.You'll Never Know
  • 25.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 26.It's Been A Long Long Time

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lover Come Back To Me
  • 2.If You Are But A Dream
  • 3.Why Try To Change Me Now
  • 4.September Song
  • 5.Oh What It Seemed To Be
  • 6.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 7.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 8.I'll Be Around
  • 9.Don't Know Enough About You
  • 10.Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  • 11.Call Me
  • 12.Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (with Dinah Washington)
  • 13.Not One Step Behind
  • 14.A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love) (with Dinah Washington)
  • 15.Someone To Believe In
  • 17.Because Of Everything
  • 18.Believe (with Dinah Washington)
  • 19.So Close
  • 20.So Many Ways
  • 21.Thank You Pretty Baby
  • 22.Hurtin' Inside
  • 23.Kiddio
  • 24.The Same One
  • 25.The Ties That Bind
  • 26.Hither And Thither And Yon
  • 27.How Many Times
  • 28.With All My Heart

Product Description:

2011 two CD set featuring the Pop/R&B artist's first five albums on two discs, three of which are making their CD debut. Features such classic solo hits as "Kiddio", "It's Just a Matter of Time", "Endlessly", "Fools Rush In" and all his duet hits and recordings with Dinah Washington. Along with this hits are sublime renditions of several classics from The Great American Songbook all delivered with that silky smooth baritone voice. Top all this off with fully detailed liner notes covering his entire career. Jasmine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brook Benton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 36,200
  • UPC: 604988068726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)