Townes Van Zandt Down Home: The Classic 1985 Broadcast

Down Home: The Classic 1985 Broadcast
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  AISR 6462812
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 17, 2012
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Dollar Bill Blues
  • 3.Pancho and Lefty
  • 4.Buckskin Stallion Blues
  • 5.No Place to Fall
  • 6.Talking Thunderbird Blues
  • 7.Mr Gold and Mr Mud
  • 8.If I Needed You
  • 9.Snowing On Raton
  • 10.To Live Is to Fly
  • 11.Don't You Take It Too Bad
  • 12.Snake Mountain Blues
  • 13.Rake
  • 14.Fraternity Blues
  • 15.Colorado Girl/Just Like Tom Thumb

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Townes Van Zandt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 823564628127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item