Norman Blake Norman Blake and Tony Rice 2

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
6 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $16.98
SALE PRICE: $14.68
You Save: $2.30 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RND 266

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 1990
  • Label: Rounder / Umgd


  • 1.It's Raining Here This Morning
  • 2.Lost Indian
  • 3.Georgie
  • 4.Father's Hall
  • 5.The Two Soldiers
  • 6.Blackberry Blossom
  • 7.Eight More Miles to Louisville
  • 8.Lincoln's Funeral Train (The Sad Journey to Springfield)
  • 9.Molly Bloom
  • 10.D-18 Song (Thank You, Mr. Martin)
  • 11.Back in Yonder's World
  • 12.Bright Days
  • 13.Salt Creek

Product Description:

Personnel: Norman Blake (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Tony Rice (vocals, guitar); Doc Watson (guitar); Nancy Blake (mandolin, cello); Mark Schatz (acoustic bass).
Blake & Rice #2 is every bit as enjoyable as the guitarists' first duets albums, featuring an astonishing array of flat-picking and harmonies. ~ Thom Owens

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Norman Blake

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 68,155
  • UPC: 011661026629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: