The Main Ingredient S.O.U.L.

List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 90440
Amazon sells this CD for $11.22, buying at saves you 47%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Everybody Plays The Fool
  • 2.Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
  • 3.I'm So Proud
  • 4.You've Been My Inspiration
  • 5.Girl Blue
  • 6.Spinning Around (I Must Be Falling In Love)
  • 7.Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • 8.Rolling Down A Mountainside
  • 9.Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
  • 10.Euphrates

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Main Ingredient

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,273
  • UPC: 886919044027
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)