Elvis Presley Uncovered, Volume 2

Uncovered, Volume 2
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 70065
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Ready Teddy
  • 2.Money Honey
  • 3.Blue Moon
  • 4.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 5.Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  • 6.What'd I Say
  • 7.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 8.Welcome To My World
  • 9.Only The Strong Survive
  • 10.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 11.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 12.Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  • 13.Runaway
  • 14.Yesterday

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Scott Schinder.
Elvis Presley was one of the great song stylists of his generation; while he didn't write songs himself, he made a number of tunes his own, and he put a unique spin on nearly everything he sang, whether famous or obscure. Uncovered, Vol. 2 is a collection of 14 recordings from the Elvis Presley archives, in which the King interprets hit songs made famous by other great artists, including Ray Charles ("What'd I Say"), Chuck Berry ("Too Much Monkey Business"), the Beatles ("Yesterday"), Bob Dylan ("Tomorrow Is a Long Time"), Hank Williams ("Your Cheatin' Heart"), and Willie Nelson ("Funny How Time Slips Away"). ~ Mark Deming

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,600
  • UPC: 888837006521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Oldies: Rock 'N' Roll Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)