Bobby Valentin Algo Nuevo

Algo Nuevo
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FANR 130252
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Label: Fania


  • 1.Huracan
  • 2.Por el Ojo
  • 3.Ven Rumbero
  • 4.Fire and Rain
  • 5.Descarga
  • 6.Total Para Nada
  • 7.Yo Soy Abacua
  • 8.Pan de Negro
  • 9.El Mensajero
  • 10.Casino

Product Description:

Personnel: Bobby Valent¡n (bass guitar); Rafael Mart¡nez (alto saxophone); Wilfredo De La Torre, Wilfredo de la Torre (baritone saxophone); Randolfo Gonzalez, Melvin Sotomayor (trumpet); Raynaldo Jorge, Renaldo Jorge (trombone); Ray Coen (piano); William D. Danny Thompson (congas); Hector Tito Faberlle (bongos); Oscar Col¢n (timbales).
Audio Remasterer: Jon Fausty.
Recording information: Ochoa Recording Studios, San Juan, Puerto Rico.
Arranger: Bobby Valent¡n.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Valentin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 877313002522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item