Kidz Bop Kids Kidz Bop Halloween Hits!

Kidz Bop Halloween Hits!
11 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.99 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.99 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DEC3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Thriller
  • 2.Disturbia
  • 3.Candy Girl
  • 4.Witch Doctor
  • 5.Ghostbusters
  • 6.Werewolves of London
  • 7.The Addams Family
  • 8.Monster Mash
  • 9.Scooby Doo, Where Are You?
  • 10.A Nightmare on My Street
  • 11.Somebody's Watching Me
  • 12.Purple People Eater
  • 13.Ding Dong the Witch Is Dead
  • 14.I Want Candy
  • 15.Spooky Party Sounds

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave Giorgio, Alexander Almgren, Todd Haberman, Gary Philips (guitar, keyboards, drum programming); John Deaderick (piano).
Audio Mixer: Gary Philips.
Kidz Bop Halloween Hits! features 14 All Hallows Eve-themed radio hits as performed by the impossibly upbeat Kidz Bop Kidz and their merry band of session musicians. As with all Kidz Bop releases, the Kidz provide the vocals, dutifully rapping, talking, harmonizing, and shouting their way through versions of "Werewolves of London" (Warren Zevon), "Ghostbusters" (Ray Parker Jr.), "Ding Dong the Witch Is Dead" (the Munchkins), "Thriller" (Michael Jackson), "Somebody's Watching Me" (Rockwell), and, oddly enough, "Disturbia" (Rhianna). The collection concludes appropriately with a five-minute montage of "Spooky Party Sounds" featuring a lot of screaming, growling, groaning, and witches laughing into an effects processor. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kidz Bop Kids

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,403
  • UPC: 793018929929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)