Texas Troubadours: The Rarities Collection

Texas Troubadours: The Rarities Collection
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FUE 9832
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • Buy for $0.991.Now I Can Live Again
  • Buy for $0.992.A World of My Own
  • Buy for $0.993.Breathless
  • Buy for $0.994.I'll Make It All Up To You
  • Buy for $0.995.Down the Line
  • Buy for $0.996.Love In the Want Ads
  • Buy for $0.997.She's Still Got a Hold On You
  • Buy for $0.998.You Can Count Me Missing
  • Buy for $0.999.If I Had Only Known [Solo Acoustic]
  • Buy for $0.9910.Darkness On the Face of the Earth [Solo Acoustic]
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Ghost [Solo Acoustic]
  • Buy for $0.9912.Healing Hand of Time
  • Buy for $0.9913.Man With the Blues
  • Buy for $0.9914.Happiness Live Next Door
  • Buy for $0.9915.Night Life
  • Buy for $0.9916.Funny How Time Slips Away

Product Description:

Archive release containing tracks from two iconic Country performers: Mickey Gilley and Willie Nelson. This release contains 16 carefully selected rarities from the archives of Paula and Ames Records.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mickey Gilley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206198324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item