Rosemary Clooney The Reprise Years

The Reprise Years
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  WBUK 2748762
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros UK


  • 1.Invitation
  • 2.I Wish It So
  • 3.Yours Sincerely
  • 4.Imagination
  • 5.Find The Way
  • 6.How Will I Remember You?
  • 7.Why Shouldn't I?
  • 8.More Than You Know
  • 9.You Started Something
  • 10.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 11.If I Forget You
  • 12.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 13.The Rules of The Road
  • 14.Just One of Those Things
  • 15.All Alone
  • 16.Black Coffee
  • 17.Baby, The Ball Is Over
  • 18.The Man That Got Away
  • 19.I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • 20.Miss Otis Regrets
  • 21.Thanks For Nothing (At All)

Product Description:

2007 collection of Rosemary Clooney's Reprise repertoire, including the seminal Love album (with Nelson Riddle) from 1963 in its entirety, as well as recordings from its 1964 follow up, Thanks For Nothing. 21 tracks including 'Invitation', 'I Wish It So', 'More Than You Know' and 'Why Shouldn't I?'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rosemary Clooney

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227487621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item