Shania Twain Send It With Love

Send It With Love
12 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $47.98
You Save: $33.60 (70% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  S898
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2005
  • Label: Renaissance


  • 1.Wild and Wicked
  • 2.Two Hearts One Love
  • 3.Lost My Heart
  • 4.Bite My Lip
  • 5.(Don't Gimme That) Once Over
  • 6.Hate to Love
  • 7.Send It With Love
  • 8.Luv Eyes
  • 9.Rhythm Made Me Do It
  • 10.Half Breed
  • 11.It's Alright
  • 12.Love
  • 13.I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
  • 14.All Fired Up, No Place to Go
  • 15.The Heart Is Blind
  • 16.For the Love of Him
  • 17.It's Alright - (Club Mix)
  • 18.For the Love of Him - (Dance Mix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Gord Heins (guitar); Claude Desjardins (keyboards, bass guitar, drums); Eric Robertson (keyboards); Bob Babbitt (bass guitar); Paul Sabu (guitar); Barry Keane (drums).
Audio Remixer: Joe Venneri.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Shania Twain

Product Info

  • UPC: 630428011021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)