Firefall Alive In America

Alive In America
2 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  S893
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2006
  • Label: Renaissance


  • 1.Cinderella
  • 2.Mexico
  • 3.Goodbye, I Love You
  • 4.Get You Back
  • 5.Just Remember I Love You
  • 6.Sweet And Sour
  • 7.No Way Out
  • 8.It Doesn't Matter
  • 9.Lips!
  • 10.Anymore
  • 11.Strange Way
  • 12.Livin' Ain't Livin'
  • 13.Just What You Need
  • 14.Colorado

Product Description:

Firefall: Mark Andes, Michael Clarke , Rick Roberts , David Muse, Larry Burnett, Jock Bartley.
Personnel: Rick Roberts , Larry Burnett, Jock Bartley (vocals, guitar); Mark Andes (vocals); David Muse (flute, saxophone, keyboards); Michael Clarke (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Firefall

Product Info

  • UPC: 630428070226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)