Harry Styles Harry Styles

Harry Styles
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.28 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  6EKKF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 12, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Sony

Description by OLDIES.com:

Harry Styles, the highly anticipated self-titled debut album from the global superstar. The ten track album features the lead single "Sign of the Times," which topped the charts in over 80 countries upon its release day. "Sign of the Times" was produced by Jeff Bhasker and co-written by Styles, with additional production by Alex Salibian and Tyler Johnson.


  • 1.Meet Me in the Hallway
  • 2.Sign of the Times
  • 3.Carolina
  • 4.Two Ghosts
  • 5.Sweet Creature
  • 6.Only Angel
  • 7.Kiwi
  • 8.Ever Since New York
  • 9.Woman
  • 10.From the Dining Table

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Harry Styles

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 80,853
  • UPC: 889854367725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)