Mary Wells Bye Bye Baby / I Don't Want to Take a Chance

Bye Bye Baby / I Don't Want to Take a Chance
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KYYE
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2012
  • Label: Soul Jam


  • 1.Come to Me
  • 2.I Don't Want to Take a Chance
  • 3.Bye, Bye Baby
  • 4.Shop Around
  • 5.I Love the Way You Love
  • 6.I'm Gonna Stay
  • 7.Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
  • 8.Bad Boy
  • 9.I'm So Sorry
  • 10.Please Forgive Me
  • 11.I've Got a Story
  • 12.Strange Love
  • 13.The One Who Really Loves You
  • 14.She Don't Love You
  • 15.(You Can) Depend On Me
  • 16.Operator
  • 17.The Day Will Come
  • 18.You Beat Me to the Punch
  • 19.When Your Lover Comes Back
  • 20.Old Love (Let's Try It Again)

Product Description:

Originally released on August 29, 1963.
Raw, early Motown soul features a gruffer Wells wailing the blues. ~ Rick A. Bueche

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mary Wells

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,381
  • UPC: 8436028690701
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item