Libertad Lamarque Fifteen Grandes Exitos

Fifteen Grandes Exitos
10% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DE69
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2001
  • Label: Blue Moon Imports


  • 1.Morocha
  • 2.Quiero Verte una Vez Mas
  • 3.Nunca Tuvo un Novio
  • 4.En Esta Tarde Gris
  • 5.Negra Maria
  • 6.Inspiracion
  • 7.Despues
  • 8.Cafe de Los Angelitos
  • 9.Besos Brujos
  • 10.Sonar y Nada Mas
  • 11.Tabaco
  • 12.Sentimiento Gaucho
  • 13.Cancion Desesperada
  • 14.Adios Pampa Mia
  • 15.Madreselva

Product Description:

Some frantic tango backs the impressive vocal range of Argentinean chanteuse Libertad Lamarque on this collection of 15 songs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Libertad Lamarque

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8427328020619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)