The Shirelles Sing the Golden Oldies / Spontaneous Combustion

Sing the Golden Oldies / Spontaneous Combustion
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  KYW3
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 27, 2010
  • Label: Ace Records


  • 1.Walkin' Along
  • 2.Tears On My Pillow
  • 3.Lonely Teardrops
  • 4.Church Bells May Ring
  • 5.A Hundred Pounds of Clay
  • 6.Hey Baby
  • 7.I Met Him On A Sunday '64
  • 8.To Know Him Is To Love Him
  • 9.Can't We Be Sweethearts
  • 10.Please Be My Boyfriend
  • 11.My Prayer
  • 12.Runaway
  • 13.Mama Said (Live)
  • 14.Baby It's You (Live)
  • 15.Group and Band Introduction (Musical Bed: Walk Right In) (Live)
  • 16.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Live)
  • 17.Knock On Wood (Live)
  • 18.Boys (Live)
  • 19.Tonight's The Night (Live)
  • 20.A Last Minute Miracle (Studio Recording With Audience Overdubs)
  • 21.No Doubt About It (Studio Recording With Audience Overdubs)
  • 22.What'd I Say (Live) (Joe Richardson - Lead Vocal)
  • 23.I Got You (I Feel Good) (Live)
  • 24.When The Saints Go Marching In (Live)
  • 25.I Met Him On A Sunday '66
  • 26.Twist and Shout

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the '60s girl group on one CD: Sing The Golden Oldies (1964) and Spontaneous Combustion (1967). All tracks are presented in stereo where they were originally recorded in stereo. Sleeve notes are by acknowledged Shirelles expert and friend, Dennis Garvey, who has spoken with Shirley and Beverly expressly for this set. Ace.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Shirelles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667040723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)