Belfegore Belfegore (Deluxe Edition)

Rating 4.7
3 ratings
List Price: $16.98
SALE PRICE: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 40020

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Music

Entertainment Reviews:

Spin - p.91
"Their insertion of tense guitar grind and hushed moaning into dirged-out metronomics...proved prescient and very goofy."


  • 1.All That I Wanted
  • 2.Questions
  • 3.Love
  • 4.Wake Up with Sirens
  • 5.Seabird, Seamoan
  • 6.Don't You Run
  • 7.Comic with Rats Now
  • 8.Into the Dungeon
  • 9.Belfegore
  • 10.Wake Up with Sirens [Vocal / Remix] - (remix)
  • 11.Seabird, Seamoan [Vocal / Remix] - (remix)
  • 12.All That I Wanted [Vocal / Edit]
  • 13.All That I Wanted [Instrumental / Dub]
  • 14.All That I Wanted [Extended Club Mix] - (remix)
  • 15.All That I Wanted [Guitar Version]

Product Description:

Belfegore varies the standard hard rock/heavy metal formula with overt electronics, courtesy of noted producer Conny Plank, which only means that they get a greater range of sounds--they use them in the same formulaic way, which prevents them from emerging from metal mediocrity. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,027
  • UPC: 848064002062
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)