Johnnie Allan Promised Land

Promised Land
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $24.29
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ACI 380

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 27, 2012
  • Label: Ace Records


  • 1.Promised Land
  • 2.I Knew the Bride (When She Used to Rock & Roll)
  • 3.Let's Do It
  • 4.I Cried
  • 5.Lonely Days and Lonely Nights
  • 6.Ju Ju Man
  • 7.The Great Pretender
  • 8.A Lover's Question
  • 9.Sweet Dreams
  • 10.Angel Love
  • 11.Knock on Wood
  • 12.Isle of Capri

Product Description:

Unknown Contributor Role: Johnnie Allan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnnie Allan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667138024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: