Los Iracundos Originales

Rating 4.0
1 rating
Your Price: $10.79
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  G4JC
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Tu con El
  • 2.Las Puertas del Olvido
  • 3.Te lo Pido de Rodillas
  • 4.Quiero Ser un Triunfador
  • 5.Puerto Montt
  • 6.La Lluvia Termino
  • 7.Va Cayendo una Lagrima
  • 8.Soy un Mamarracho
  • 9.El Desengano
  • 10.Es la Lluvia que CAE
  • 11.Chiquilina
  • 12.40 Grados
  • 13.Lo Bombola
  • 14.Candilejas
  • 15.Venite Volando
  • 16.Calla
  • 17.Y Te Has Quedado Sola
  • 18.Tu Me Diste Amor, Tu Me Diste Fe
  • 19.Y Me Quede en el Bar
  • 20.Marionetas de Carton

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Iracundos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828767863429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item