Big Town Playboys Hip Joint

Hip Joint
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  GG 554
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Ace Records Import


  • 1.Ain't No Big Deal on You
  • 2.When It Rains It Pours
  • 3.Shake Your Hips
  • 4.Glamour Girl
  • 5.I Don't Care
  • 6.Kiddio
  • 7.Forever True
  • 8.Rock Me Again
  • 9.Girls All Over the World
  • 10.My Heart Is Mended
  • 11.No Place to Go

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 80,644
  • UPC: 029667171724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)