Neil Sedaka The Real Neil (Live)

The Real Neil (Live)
16% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $21.99
Sale Price: $19.79
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.48 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  G4FS
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2012
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Beginning to Breathe Again
  • 3.You'll Be There
  • 4.You
  • 5.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  • 6.Laughter in the Rain
  • 7.Amarillo
  • 8.Broken Street of Dreams
  • 9.Heart of Stone
  • 10.It's Hard to Say Goodbye
  • 11.Queen of Hearts
  • 12.Everybody Knows
  • 13.Captured by Your Love
  • 14.Runaway Lover
  • 15.Mi Amor
  • 16.Sweet Music
  • 17.Manhattan Intermezzo

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Neil Sedaka.
Recording information: Air Studios, London, England (08/2010-05/2012); MSR Studios, New York, NY (08/2010-05/2012).
Neil Sedaka performed several solo concerts in the U.K. in the new millennium, setting the groundwork for 2012's The Real Neil: a double-disc set of solo recordings by the great man himself. Most of these are new versions of old songs but there are a couple of new tunes too, and it all has a casual charm that's pretty appealing. At his heart, Sedaka remains a showman, doing anything to get a smile out of his audience even if they're sitting all alone at home, and that shameless showmanship will indeed bring a smile to your face, provided you're already a fan. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Neil Sedaka

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060098705213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item