The Cranberries Dreams: The Collection

Dreams: The Collection
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.01 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G4FJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 23, 2012
  • Label: Spectrum Audio UK


  • 1.Dreams
  • 2.Linger
  • 3.Zombie
  • 4.Ode to My Family
  • 5.I Can't Be With You
  • 6.Ridiculous Thoughts
  • 7.No Need to Argue
  • 8.Dreaming My Dreams
  • 9.Daffodil Lament
  • 10.Salvation
  • 11.Free to Decide
  • 12.When You're Gone
  • 13.Hollywood
  • 14.Promises
  • 15.Animal Instinct
  • 16.Just My Imagination
  • 17.You and Me
  • 18.Analyse
  • 19.Time Is Ticking Out
  • 20.This Is the Day

Product Description:

2012 collection from the Irish Alt-Rock quartet. The Cranberries quietly became one of the world's most successful bands in the 1990s. With Dolores O'Riordan's remarkable voice and their unforgettable melodies, the group scored a string of UK and US Top 10 albums and singles. This stunning collection brings together 20 of their best known tracks, including their unforgettable calling cards, 'Linger' and 'Zombie'. A fine introduction to the most successful Alternative Rock band of the '90s.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Cranberries

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 89,420
  • UPC: 600753404669
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)