Earl Thomas Conley 16 Biggest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
9 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 85342

CD Details

  • Released: September 12, 2006
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Fire And Smoke
  • 2.Love Don't Care (Whose Heart It Breaks)
  • 3.What She Is (Is A Woman In Love)
  • 4.Your Love's On The Line
  • 5.Holding Her And Loving You
  • 6.Don't Make It Easy For Me
  • 7.Angel In Disguise
  • 8.Chance Of Lovin' You
  • 9.Love Out Loud
  • 10.Nobody Falls Like A Fool
  • 11.Once In A Blue Moon
  • 12.I Can't Win For Losin' You
  • 13.Right From The Start
  • 14.We Believe In Happy Endings
  • 15.What I'd Say
  • 16.Somewhere Between Right And Wrong

Product Description:

The excellent but generally under-recognized country artist Earl Thomas Conley racked up an impressive string of chart hits in the 1970s and '80s. Conley's songwriting is distinguished by its attention to detail and the emotional dynamics of his characters, and those fine qualities can be heard on classics like "Fire and Smoke" and the duet with Emmylou Harris "We Believe in Happy Endings," both of which are featured here. 16 BIGGEST HITS may not be the most comprehensive Conley set on the market, but it provides a wonderful, one-stop overview of this insightful, talented songwriter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Earl Thomas Conley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,494
  • UPC: 828768534229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre: