Chet Atkins A Master & His Music

A Master & His Music
14 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.53 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.46 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FR5K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: RCA


  • Buy for $0.991.Mister Sandman
  • Buy for $0.992.Black Mountain Rag
  • Buy for $0.993.A Taste of Honey
  • Buy for $0.994.Country Gentlemen
  • Buy for $0.995.Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  • Buy for $0.996.Main Street Breakdown
  • Buy for $0.997.Yesterday
  • Buy for $0.998.Blue Angel
  • Buy for $0.999.Cascade
  • Buy for $0.9910.Boo Boo Stick Beat
  • Buy for $0.9911.Silver Bell
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Streets of Laredo
  • Buy for $0.9913.It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Jerry's Breakdown
  • Buy for $0.9915.Yakety Axe
  • Buy for $0.9916.Over the Rainbow

Product Description:

Producers: Mike Lipskin, Chet Atkins, Bob Ferguson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Chet Atkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,245
  • UPC: 078636701929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

RCA Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)