Gisselle Merengue & Ritmo

Merengue & Ritmo
1 rating
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33YSA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.A que Vuelve
  • 2.Piel Morena
  • 3.Perdoname, Olvidalo
  • 4.Quiero Estar Contigo
  • 5.Atada
  • 6.Dame un Beso
  • 7.Jurame
  • 8.Voy a Quitarme el Anillo
  • 9.Aroma de Mujer
  • 10.Fuego en la Cintura - (remix)
  • 11.Quien Te Hace el Amor - (Arab mix, radio edit)
  • 12.No Me Enamoro - (dance mix)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gisselle

Product Info

  • UPC: 828765509824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)