Orquesta Aragon The Heart of Havana, Volume 2

The Heart of Havana, Volume 2
1 rating
Price: $4.49
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.49 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FQY3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Que Suene la Flauta
  • 2.Amor Ciego
  • 3.Maloja
  • 4.El Baile Suavecito
  • 5.Ven y Ven
  • 6.Cha Cha Cha el Satelite
  • 7.Clavelitos
  • 8.No Puedo Vivir
  • 9.Ven Morena
  • 10.Cha Cha Cha en la Playa
  • 11.Tres Lindas Cubanas
  • 12.Con Tranquilidad

Product Description:

Recorded in Havana, Cuba in 1957-58.
Personnel: Fernando Alvarez, Pepe Olmos (vocals); Filiberto DePestre, Dagoberto Gonz lez, Rafael Lay (violin); Richard Eg�es (flute); Pepe Palma (piano); Guido Duenas (congas); Panchito Arbolaez (guiro); Orestes Varona (timbales).
Recording information: Havana, Cuba (1957-1958).
Arrangers: Rafael Lay; Richard Eg�es.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Orquesta Aragon

Product Info

  • UPC: 828765506922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)