Chris Spedding Guitar Graffiti

Guitar Graffiti
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FQXY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Repertoire


  • 1.Video Life
  • 2.Radio Times
  • 3.Time Warp
  • 4.Midnight Boys
  • 5.Bored Bored
  • 6.Walking
  • 7.Breakout
  • 8.Frontal Lobotomy
  • 9.Hey Miss Betty
  • 10.More Lobotomy (Parts 1 and 2)
  • 11.Breakout (Live)
  • 12.Hey Miss Betty

Product Description:

Repertoire reissue of 1978 solo album for the versatile British guitarist who's appeared on a number of recordings by artists as diverse as Elton John, Nilsson, Memphis Slim, Brian Eno, John Cale, and Mickey Jupp. Includes one bonus track 'Hey, Miss Betty'. 2001 release.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chris Spedding

Product Info

  • UPC: 4009910494523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)