Guy Clark Hindsight 21-20: Anthology 1975-1995

Hindsight 21-20: Anthology 1975-1995
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FQXC
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Raven [Australia]


  • 1.L.A. Freeway
  • 2.Rita Ballou
  • 3.She Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • 4.Texas 1947
  • 5.Desperados Waiting for the Train
  • 6.Texas Cookin'
  • 7.Broken Hearted People
  • 8.The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  • 9.Comfort and Crazy
  • 10.The Houston Kid
  • 11.New Cut Road
  • 12.South Coast of Texas
  • 13.Heartbroke
  • 14.She's Crazy for Leaving
  • 15.Homegrown Tomatoes
  • 16.The Randall Knife
  • 17.No Deal
  • 18.Baton Rouge
  • 19.Boats to Build
  • 20.Dublin Blues
  • 21.The Cape

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Keith Glass.
Recording information: 1975-1995.
A songwriter's songwriter, Guy Clark has been responsible for country hits by Vince Gill, Johnny Cash, and Ricky Skaggs, and is well-respected in both the mainstream Nashville community and the "outlaw" circles as well. This 21-track anthology is a tour of his best work as a writer and as an amiable--if not flashy--performer. It includes his classic and oft-covered "Desperados Waiting For A Train."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Guy Clark

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 120,258
  • UPC: 612657026526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item