Hoyt Axton Gotta Keep Rollin': The Jeremiah Years 1979-1981

Gotta Keep Rollin': The Jeremiah Years 1979-1981
11 ratings
Price: $20.68
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FQW7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 25, 1999
  • Label: Raven [Australia]


  • 1.Della and the Dealer
  • 2.When the Morning Comes
  • 3.In a Young Girl's Mind
  • 4.Never Been to Spain
  • 5.No No Song
  • 6.A Rusty Old Halo
  • 7.Evangelina
  • 8.Boney Fingers
  • 9.Where Did the Money Go?
  • 10.Pistol Packin' Mama
  • 11.Everybody's Going on the Road
  • 12.Boozers Are Losers
  • 13.Wild Bull Rider
  • 14.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 15.Gotta Keep on Rollin'
  • 16.Viva Pancho Villa
  • 17.So Hard to Give It All Up
  • 18.(When You Dance) You Do Not Tango
  • 19.Betty la Rue
  • 20.Midnight in Memphis
  • 21.The Battle of New Orleans
  • 22.Hotel Ritz
  • 23.The House Song
  • 24.The Devil
  • 25.Joy to the World

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Stephen Stills, Dr. John, Garth Hudson, Jeff Baxyer, Paul Butterfield, James Burton, Glenn D. Hardin, Emory Gordy, John McEuen.
Adapter: Glenn A. Baker.
Personnel: Hoyt Axton (vocals, guitar); Mark Dawson (vocals); Tony Johnson (guitar); John McEuen (banjo).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hoyt Axton

Product Info

  • UPC: 612657009123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)